Members

Board of Education Members
To contact the Board of Education please contact the Center Moriches District Clerk, Pat Galietta by email: pgalietta@cmschools.org or individually as follows:

Joshua P. Foster, President - jfoster@cmschools.org
Robyn Rayburn, Vice President - rrayburn@cmschools.org
Danielle Dench - ddench@cmschools.org
Darrell L. Iehle - diehle@cmschools.org
George Maxwell - gmaxwell@cmschools.org

You can also contact the Board of Education by phone: 878-0052 x227.