Business Office Contacts

To reach the Business Office please call (631) 878-0052

Please contact the individual below for specific department assistance:

Administrative Assistant
Regina Bergh - x115
rbergh@cmschools.org

District Treasurer/Accounting
Diane Smith - x116
dsmith@cmschools.org

Payroll
Liz Murtha - x113
lmurtha@cmschools.org

Accounts Payable
MaryLou Lemmen - x114
mlemmen@cmschools.org

Purchasing
Judy Martins - x112
jmartins@cmschools.org

Benefits
Jeannine Barr - x110
jbarr@cmschools.org